• READ MORE Wedding Pkgs Wedding Pkgs Our ceremonies* include a in person planning session at no additional cost, large or small we can create your perfect cerimony
  • READ MORE Ceremony Planning Process Ceremony Planning Process We have created a planning process which is creative and fun, yet simple. I know you have lots of people to meet and many decislons to make so l will be respectful of your time.
  • READ MORE Contact Us Contact Us I look forward to discussing how I can serve you. Please Email or call. I look forward to hearing from you!
  • Read More Vow Renewal Ceremony's Vow Renewal Ceremony's Congratulations on the success of your marriage! Whether it has been 5 years or half a century we can create a ceremony that allows you to express your love for each other. You may want a simple recommitment or the dream wedding you never had. We have created two vow renewal ceremonies.
  • READ MORE Short and Sweet Short and Sweet I now offer a 5 minute ceremony for those looking for a quick, simple, yet intimate wedding ceremony. Something that is a little more than " I do".

Testimonials

 

 
  •  

     

     

                    

    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Kevin was very understanding and even helped us organize!!! I would 100% recommend him. 
    Thank you for making our wedding memorable

    Pattie H. on October 27, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Kenneth B. on September 28, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Kevin was a great addition to our wedding! He was the most professional and helpful person who we hired throughout the whole planning experience! He is a very kind and caring officiant and custom wrote a beautiful ceremony!

    Monica E. on September 18, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Karlee J. on August 30, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Angel Z. on August 23, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Pastor Carpenter was very helpful! We met and went through options, and he put together a customized ceremony for us. On our wedding day he was on time and very professional. I would definitely recommend Pastor Carpenter!!

    Lisa S. on August 21, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Brittany H. on August 9, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Robert K. on August 3, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Julie S. on July 11, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Had a great experience! Quick response time, easy face to face meetings, and really great to work with!! Thank you!

    Theresa S. on July 10, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Emily M. on June 24, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    If you're looking for a great wedding official, Kevin is your man. He was extremely nice, professional, and all around amazing. He made sure to work with me and my schedule to make sure we planned the best ceremony. He can do it all. If you have a small ceremony or if you have a huge one, Pastor Kevin can accurately accommodate anyone and anything.

    Cassidy C. on June 15, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Pastor Kevin was great with communication, always on time or early, worked with us to make the ceremony fit with our plans and always professional. He was friendly, knowledgeable, flexible and kind. He has his own sound system which worked great with our outdoor wedding!

    David P. on June 3, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Pastor Carpenter was very professional and very helpful with anything we wanted/needed. He made our day very special and the ceremony he put together was absolutely beautiful. He made us feel very comfortable like we had known him forever and not like we had just hired him! We definitely recommend Pastor Carpenter to anyone who needs an Officiant he will make your day as special as you dream it will be. 🙂

    Sara B. on May 22, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    I could not have asked for a better person to do our wedding. Kevin was great from start to finish and really helped out with the way I wouldn't my unity candle done. Kevin was on time and looked very nice his voice was clear and well spoken, his interaction with the wedding party was great. We had an amazing day.

    Janet W. on April 18, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Ken W. on April 5, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    It was a pleasure having Kevin officiate out wedding. His attention to detail was a blessing and offered us a real sense of comfort. Highly recommend

    Anthony M. on March 10, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review


    Kevin did an awesome job at my wedding! Very professional & everything went exactly the way we planned. Highly recommend!

    Larissa H. on March 9, 2015
    5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review

     

  • 5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review

    Kevin was very understanding and even helped us organize!!! I would 100% recommend him. 
    Thank you for making our wedding memorable

    Pattie H. on October 27, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review

    Kenneth B. on September 28, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review

    Kevin was a great addition to our wedding! He was the most professional and helpful person who we hired throughout the whole planning experience! He is a very kind and caring officiant and custom wrote a beautiful ceremony!

    Monica E. on September 18, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review

    Karlee J. on August 30, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review

    Angel Z. on August 23, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review

    Pastor Carpenter was very helpful! We met and went through options, and he put together a customized ceremony for us. On our wedding day he was on time and very professional. I would definitely recommend Pastor Carpenter!!

     

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

     

     

     

     
  • My Husband and I hired Pastor Kevin for our wedding back on Dec. 13, and from the minute we met him, he was awesome. He was so very helpful! He made sure that the ceremony was something I wanted to do, and even sent me a copy of my personalized script so we could go over it ourselves. When it came time for the rehearsal, he took charge and made sure the wedding party knew what they were doing, and went over it quite a few times to calm our nerves. He was outstanding! I would recommend him to any and everyone in the greater Cincinnati area! Thank you Pastor Kevin! Everything was amazing!

  • 5/5 stars September 25, 2014

    We had a casual meeting and got to know eacother,his voice is soothing and started off our experience very well. We communicated up all they way til our wedding day. The rehersal was perfect,not too long and not too short

    The wedding day was great and he praid with me the day before to make sure my bride excitment was calmed!

    Very frienly and warm christian man.

  • 5/5 stars September 24, 2014

    Kevin performed our marriage on March 29th. He did a great job. Everything ran smooth and he helped guide us along. We did not practice our entrance and did everything on the fly. It was smooth sailing and we couldn't be happier.

  • 5/5 stars September 24, 2014

    Kevin was excellent, very professional and personable. We would recommend using him as an officiant. Thanks!

  • 5/5 stars August 27, 2014

    My husband and I got married on 8/8/14. How lucky we were to have Pastor Kevin marry us. Our ceremony was intimate, and very sweet. A very comfortable setting. My husband and I have 7 children between us ages 9 to 17, all of which loved the ceremony and wanted to do it all over again LOL. Our children cried which only meant they were touched and very happy. Thank you Kevin for helping our dream become a reality! Many blessing to you in the future!

  • 5/5 stars August 17, 2014

    We were so fortunate to have Kevin officiate our wedding. He was very thoughtful and careful in helping us plan the ceremony, itself, a took a lot of time in meeting with us, learning about us as individuals and then as a couple, and putting together the ceremony. His guidance was invaluable. He also pretty much ran our rehearsal, and our ceremony would not have come together so well without his help and experience. He seems like a very kind, accepting, loving person and was just what we needed for such a critical part of the wedding day. The most important part…. the ceremony. Thank you, Kevin. We will definitely send pictures when we get them in. Sincerely, Layton and Veeta Gibson

  • 5/5 stars August 15, 2014

    Pastor Kevin was amazing! He was very helpful, kind, and had my now husband and I totally at ease, with our ceremony, knowing that both of us were nervous. I had wonderful compliments regarding him. He comes highly recommended from both my husband and I. Thank you so much Pastor KEVIN! You made our day that much more beautiful!!!

  • 5/5 stars July 29, 2014

    Kevin did an excellent job! The ceremony was beautiful and he worked with us to really personalize our service. I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone. Outstanding!

  • 5/5 stars July 24, 2014

    Very professional and exactly what we wanted! Kevin was accommodating and someone we could count on. He was a key factor in making our day, a very special one. Highly recommend him!

  • 5/5 stars May 27, 2014

    Wedding 2 Cherish was great. Kevin was very professional and understanding to what we wanted and was able to perform a beautiful ceremony even after I made changes minutes before walking down the isle.

  • 5/5 stars May 18, 2014

    Our experience with Kevin couldn't have been better. He is top-notch. I definitely recommend him.

  •  

  • 5/5 stars April 24, 2014

    Set up and ready to go. Kevin Carpenter was quick to respond and get things confirmed.

  • 5/5 stars March 24, 2014

    Kevin helped us to create a personal and meaningful wedding ceremony. He was prompt and professional. We are on cloud nine with how beautiful the ceremony went. We have received many compliments on the quality of the ceremony as well. I would recommend again! Be sure to be specific with what YOU want to have the ceremony you planned and it will be put together perfectly.

  • 5/5 stars March 17, 2014

    Kevin was wonderful if it wasn't for him we would have not known what to do he is a pro I would recommend him to any of my friends and family there is nothing but good things to say about him

  • 5/5 stars February 2, 2014

    Kevin was very quick to reply and was willing to meet us close to home. He was very prepared and showed me a full example of what our ceremony would look like.

  • 5/5 stars December 12, 2013

  • 5/5 stars October 29, 2013

    I would highly recommend Wedding 2 Cherish to any couple looking for an officiant. The services were well worth the cost. We had a personalized ceremony to fit our tastes and a quality officiant and service. If we had to do it all over again Kevin would be our guy!

  • 5/5 stars October 16, 2013

    Kevin was extremely accomodating to our difficult work schedules. He was very prompt in responding to my emails and was very calming during the whole process. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to have a nice, Christian-based wedding who does not necessarily belong to a particular church.

  • 5/5 stars August 29, 2013

    It was such a joy having you as a part of our special day. You were on time for each appt and prepared. You helped us through some of the things that we couldn't figure out how to do or say. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts.
    Bill & Bev

  • 5/5 stars August 23, 2013

    He is absolutely amazing. He was VERY understanding and forgiving of our extreme tardiness due to unforeseen circumstances and our situation. Our landlord was running behind, my car died and shortly after getting it jumped we found out it had a bad battery so we had to buy a new one. We have two small children that are still in diapers and he offered to do our ceremony outside within eyesight of the car so we didn't have to get the babies out and try to hold them (also keeping them still and quiet) while saying vows. We were worked into his schedule on VERY short notice. He went above and beyond all of my expectations!!!

    You replied to this review on August 26, 2013:

    Amanda and Joey were a great couple, very much in love. I am glad a was able to help them out! 
    Pastor Kevin Carpenter

     

     

  • 5/5 stars August 21, 2013

    Kevin carpenter was perfect. He gabe me several options and I got to chose what I wanted. I absolutely loved that. Everyone at the wedding complimented us on how good he was and my sister and her fiancee was so impressed they want to use him for there wwdding. Im very happy we chose kevin. I would highly recomend him. Thank u so much kevin!

     

     

     

 

vin

     Thanks for EVERYTHING you have done for us!  We cannot be able to show ou how much your help and service meant to us.

              Chris and Emily

Pastor Kevin,

      Thank you so much for Officiating our wedding – it was truly wonderful and we are so thankful to have you. The ceremony was Perfect !!

            Zachary and Rachael

Pastor Kevin,

      You were GREAT and we were beyond happy with how our wedding ceremony flowed.

               Ben and Erin

 

Pastor Kevin

      Thank you so much for being the Pastor of our wedding ceremony. You did such a wonderful job working with our rowdy group & we appreciate your patience. We thank you for such a beautifully written message & prayers as we sealed the start of a very happy, long life together. It was a day we will never forget !

              Thanks agin!

              Brain & Tina

 

Kevin

We want to Thank you for all you have done for us.You are truly special & amazing. Our ceremony was absolutely perfect.Beautiful in everyway.

  May God bless you,please stay in touch !

        Laurel & Derek

 

Kevin was perfect! He gave us several options and I got to choose what I wanted. I absolutely loved that. Everyone at the wedding complimented us on how good he was and my sister and her fiance' were so impressed they want to use him for thier wedding .I am very happy we choose Pastor Kevin, I would highly recommend him. Thank you so much Kevin!

       Ron and Stacey

 

Kevin

   I wanted to thank you so muchfor performing our wedding.It was beautiful,something we will always remember.I also wanted to thank you for being patient with all the children and my nervious groom. We both thank you so much!

    Angel and Danny

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *